## **Faculty Senators** 2024-2025

\*completing predecessor's term

**College of Arts and Sciences (8 senators)** 

Bukky Gbadegesin	TBD*		
Joel Jennings	TBD		
Zhenguo Lin	TBD		
Hisako Matsuo			
Elodie Pozzie			
College for Public Health and Social Justice (3 senators)			
Kathleen Gillespie	Cheryl Rathert		
Echu Liu			
Doisy College of Health Sciences (4 senators)			
Martha Blaess	Chezna Warner		
Mike Markee	Barb Yemm		
Richard A. Chaifetz School of Business (4 senators)			
Tracy James	Noni Zaharia		
Hailong Qian	Lei Zhao		
School for Professional Studies (1 senator)			
Maria Weber			

Maria Weber		
i wana wener		
Inana model		

#### School of Education (2 senators)

John James	Jody Wood
------------	-----------

#### School of Law (3 senators)

Petina Benigno	Doug Williams
Kelly Mullholland	

### **School of Medicine (17 senators)**

	,
Taylor Bastin	Laura Karasek
Jay Bauman	Daniel Lin
Meadow Campbell	Michelle Marino
Jennifer Cash	Shakir Mohamed
Yie-Hwa Chang	Nongnooch Poowanawittyakom
Barry Duel	Ranjit Ray
Jaya Gnana-Prakasam	Carissa Van den Berk-Clark
Shannon Grabosch	Fajun Wang
Farzana Hoque	

# Faculty Senators 2024-2025

\*completing predecessor's term

School of Science and Engineering (5 senators)

	<u> </u>	
Chris Arnatt	TBD	
Paul Jeliss	TBD	
Jeff Ma		

School of Social Work (2 senators)

Jesse Helton	Dyan McGuire
--------------	--------------

**Trudy Busch Valentine School of Nursing (4 senators)** 

Pat Freed	Alison Kuhn
Kristen Keller	Elaine Young

**Independent Units [CADE and INTO] (2 senators)** 

			,	
Megan O'Connell	Matt	Ryan		

**University Libraries (3 senators)** 

Rebecca Hyde	Matthew Tuegel
Gregory Pass	

**Faculty Senate Executive Committee** 

Chris Rollins, President (2023-2025) <sup>1</sup>	<sup>1</sup> President's term is two years, followed by one year Past President term
Joe Lyons, President Elect (2024-2025) <sup>2</sup>	<sup>2</sup> President Elect's term is one year, followed by two years as President, and one year as Past President
Donna Jahnke, Secretary (2024-2026) <sup>3</sup>	<sup>3</sup> Secretary's term is two years
Sherry Bicklein, Member-at-Large (2023-2025) <sup>4</sup>	<sup>4</sup> Member-at-Large term is two years
Ruth Groff, Member-at-Large (2024-2026) <sup>4</sup>	
Stephen McMillin, Member-at-Large (2023-2025) <sup>4</sup>	
TBD, Member-at-Large (2024-2026) <sup>4</sup>	